Advisory Council

Alex Buck
Industrial Innovation Manager
Iowa Corn Promotion Board
Ron Cox
Center for Industrial Research and Service, Iowa State University
Ruth MacDonald (ex officio)
Department Chair
Department of Food Science and Human Nutrition, Iowa State University
Victor Nsereko
Director, New Product Development
Diamond V
Laura Wondering
R&D Vice President, Human Nutrition and Health
Kemin Industries, Inc.